She’s a Firestarter

It’s been a long time coming but my dream is here and I’m super excited to share my little corner of SL with you. 😀 This little space is to share my favorite outfits and bursts of creative inspiration. I hope you enjoy your time here. Starting off with this lil number (setting the bar high lol). I spent the better part of a week trying to edit this and I’m very pleased with how it turned out. By far my favorite piece that I’ve done!She's a firestarter

-Kaiden-

CREDITS
Hair: Little Bones (Nova Faerye) – Suffragette

Skin: Belleza (Tricky Boucher) – Ava – Medium
Lipstick: Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena) – Kumi Lip Tint – Berry
Bodysuit: Deviance (Surreal LeShelle) – Devlish
Pose: Long Akward Poses (Dove Swanson)

Leave a Reply

