Profiles

So yeah I totally forgot I started blogging…..brain fart…. I had a bunch of stuff I wanted to photograph put up here but spaced and now I don’t remember what I wanted to showcase. Anyway I’ll keep it simple today. Learning more about editing hair in SL photos so I practiced on my spring profile pic. I’ve watched Rainey Manx’s hair tutorial a zillion times over the last week and a half (http://www.screencast.com/t/ylb0fwM80Sjn). Since I don’t have a pen tablet (maybe someday >.<), I’ve kept the hair edits minimal smoothing out a few spots and adding some strands in. Still learning so bear with me. 😀 Before and after (full edit) shots below.

Before&After April 2015

-Kaiden-

CREDITS
Hair: Truth (Truth Hawks) – Maiko – Brown 3 (old Arcade)
Eyes: IKON (Ikon Innovia) – Eternal Eyes – Blue
Lashes: Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle) – Mesh Eyelashes ( group gift)
Skin: Belleza (Tricky Boucher) – Ava – Tan
Piercings: the HV (Trisha Zweig) – Minimalist
Tattoo: Para Designs (Vicky Werefox) – Eclectic
Jacket: R.Icielli (Fhara Acacia) – Pandora Jacket – So Black
Tank: Evale (Nessiger Loveless) – Sexy Tank – Red
Jewelry: Maxi Gossamer (Maxi Gossamer) – Cyrene Set

Leave a Reply

