Protecting the Kingdom

Protecting the Kingdom I love fantasy RP stuff and the large RP community of Second Life was one of the aspects that drew me here. While I spend a lot of my time in SL on a human avatar, it’s not uncommon to see me running around with elf ears or fangs since vampire and elf are my favorite races to be. Protecting the Kingdom (2)

Been playing Skyrim and Final Fantasy, and now after shopping this month’s We ❤ RP, it’s safe to say I’ll be elfing it out for awhile. Also….let me just say how excited I am that I found fantasy type armor than isn’t a breast plate and a thong! I feel like this set is the right combination of sexy and practical. I am all for being skimpy when it calls for it, but in terms of armor I prefer to be at least semi-realistic lol.

-Kaiden-

Hair: Exile (Kavar Cleanslate) – Looking Back – Sear (naturals pack) @ We ❤ RP
Skin: Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena) – Sora – Alabaster – Special Edition
Eyes: IKON (Ikon Innovia) – Hope eyes – Sky
Ears: Mandala (kikunosuke Eel) – Simple elf ears – Short
Mesh Body: Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle) – Lara V3.4
Hands: Slink (Siddean Munro) AvEnhance hands – Bag
Outfit: The Muses (Dolce Blackflag) – Penghel Armor – Grey & Black (marketplace only)
Weapons: The Body Factory (Deco Olinger) – Natsu Bow, Arrow & Aljava – Black @ We ❤ RP
Wolf: Alchemy (nina Helix) – Fenris the Great Wolf – Grey
Pose: RACK Poses (Kirsty Oherlihy) – Aura & Veni, Vidi, Vici #3 (slightly adjusted)
Location: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/South%20Farthing/182/214/26

Leave a Reply

