The cold never bothered me anyway

Christmas is fast approaching and it’s freaking 70 degrees outside! It’s December so where’s the cold?! Where’s the snow?!

I watched Frozen the other day, all the while, wishing, hoping and praying for snow. But my cries have gone unanswered and the weather forecast is about the same for the next few days.

Thankfully in SL you can change seasons at the drop of a hat. Two of my dear friends have recently winterized their sim Runestone. It’s one of my favorite spots on the grid and now that it’s all snowy and lovely, I’m planning to spend a lot of time there. Here’s my take on Frozen/snow princess and here’s to hoping Christmas will be white and snowy.

The cold never bothered me anyway

The cold never bothered me anyway (2)

-Kaiden-

Hair: Magika (Sabina Gully) – Empty Gold 
Eyes: IKON (Ikon Innovia) – Hope eyes – Sky
Skin: Glam Affair (aida Ewing) – Amberly – Europa – Frostbite 02
Mask: Astralia (Astralia) – Snow is coming @ We ❤ RP 
Jewelry: Earthstones (Abraxxa Anatine) – Diamond Blizzard jewelry set
Dress: Dead Dollz (Kiddo Oh) – Frozen – Petroleum
Poses: Olive Juice (IsabellaGrace Baroque) – Snowflakes in the Wind and OMG! It’s Snowing 
Location: Runestone

Leave a Reply

