A vision of beauty

A vision of beauty

This is my first shot with a mesh head on. It’s the Lelutka Stella head, which is very beautiful, even if it doesn’t look or feel like “me”.  I will say that I didn’t miss having to photoshop the chin or the weird line that I get between my SL head and mesh body. For that reason, I can see why mesh heads might appeal to bloggers and photographers.

The hair is one of Rayne Morgan’s instant hair PSD files and exactly what I was looking for to give my avatar a more etherial, flowy vibe to go with the mesh head. For the background, I inverted the colors on a firey background and blurred it out to make it soft and used a couple of different light leak stock photos. (I’m not really good with tutorial’s but if you’d like a more detailed breakdown of my photo, shoot me a msg in-world.)

-Kaiden-

Hair: Rayne Morgan instant hair
Head: Lelutka (JadenArt) – Stella v1.3
Eyes: IKON (Ikon Innovia) – Triumph Eyes – Industrial
Skin: Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena) – Sora v2 – Alabaster *body and head appliers*
Body: Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle) – Lara v3.4
Pose: Glitterati (Katey Coppola) – Close Up 4

Leave a Reply

