Guardian

Guardian

I was chosen from a young age and set on the patch of a warrior. Some become healers, others priests, but, I, I am a guardian. One of only twenty chosen from among our vast people.

Guardians are always watching, waiting, always vigilant. Tasked with protecting our most sacred place – the temple our ancestors built to the gods.

And so I will remain, until I am relieved of my duties due to age or death. This is my calling. This is my life.

Hair: Exile (Kavar Cleanslate) – The Evening Lights – Naturals pack @ Collabor88
Eyes: Ikon (Ikon Innovia) – Promise Eyes – Midnight
Skin: Belleza (Tricky Boucher) – Amber – Tan 2
Body: Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle) – Lara V3.5
Ears: MANDALA (kikunosuke Eel) – Simple Elf ears
Hands: Slink (Siddean Munro) – Av Enhance V2.3 – Casual
Feet: Slink (Siddean Munro) Av Enhance V2.2 – Flat
Outfit: !gO! (Gocha Merlin) – Takata Camisole & Skirt – Umber @ We ❤ RP
Pose: F*cking Ninjas (Doll Galthie) – Panther Girl pose & spear
Location: Forests of Shara

Leave a Reply

